Management Team
September 5, 2019

The Yellowknife Co-op believes that our employees are at the heart of our organization. We understand that our success depends not only on the products that we sell, but also on the talent and skills of our employees. Each one of our employees contributes directly to the Co-op’s growth and success and together we share a commitment to meet our customers’ needs and be a good member of the Yellowknife community.

The Yellowknife Co-op celebrates diverse experiences and backgrounds. The diversity of our workforce, of our customers and of our suppliers is one of the strengths of our company. By introducing new and innovative people to our organization, we can use their different perspectives and skills and achieve our goal of service and quality excellence. We take pride in our team! Together they make the Co-op the great store that it is!

The members of Yellowknife Co-op's management team can be found below. Phone numbers begin with (867) 873-5770.

Name Position Ext. Email
Justin Nelson General Manager 221
Coming soon!
Finance Manager 224
Stacey Fowler Pharmacy Manager 274
Mario Ostiguy Food Store Manager 270
Sherwin Murillo
Grocery Manager 239
Noel De Mateo Assistant Grocery Manager 239
Keun Lee Produce Manager 228
John Bray Assistant Produce Manager 228
Coming Soon! Meat Department Manager 229
Daniel Podsosony
Assistant Meat Manager 229
Brandon Bartlett
Deli Manager 229
Nancy Olimpo Bakery Manager 242
Ryan Chaffe
Gas Bar Manager 235
Coming Soon! Front End Manager 226
Jeff Kincaid Business Development Manager 265
 Monika Vaghasiya
Assistant Front End Manager

Discover more: